RRT Core Menu
  Board / Staff Members 

Shaun Agnew, President
Bemo Myers, Vice-President
Charis Flowers, Secretary
Jennifer Kellogg, Treasurer

Andrew Bramlage, Board Member
Chris Alexander, Board Member
Barb Bielby, Board Member
Mike Pittman, Board Member
Richard Buck, Board Member
Sharon Miller, Board Member
Shelia Murray, Board Member
Janet Alexander, Board Member
Kaleb Johnson, Board Member
Robbie Morton, Board Member
Keith Schieber, Board Member
Zachary Dykes, Board Member

Cheryl Wood, Advisory
Kasey Brown, Advisory

Sandy Burg
Executive Director

Lindsay Prawitz
Program Director

Cheryl Wood
Jr. Players & Act 2 Coordinator

Click Here for All RRT employed and contracted positions currently available.

RRT Core Footer
  Quick Picks Robidoux Resident Theatre Follow Us
Contact Information We are you...
  Photos / Show History               we are your community theatre! 
  Show Tickets    
  Calendar of Events    

©2012-2017 Robidoux Resident Theatre Inc.  •  All Rights Reserved  •   This page is powered and designed by: bramco